Teleprompter Premium

Deleting scripts

To delete a script from Teleprompter Premium or Teleprompter Lite, first Tap and hold on the icon of the script you would like to delete.

Then tap the “Delete script” option. You will then be asked to confirm this action.

Deleting a script will delete it from your CloudPrompter account. Your script may remain visible on your other signed-in devices shortly after deleting, but will be removed the next time your device(s) update your account information.

Version 2.0 is now available. This help document refers to version 2.0, which has different functions to previous versions.